One More Time

One More Time

Title: 헤어진 다음날 / One More Time
Also known as: The Day After We Broke Up
Genre: Romance, Fantasy, Time-travel
Episodes: 8
Broadcast network: Netflix
Broadcast period: 2016-Oct-26 to 2016-Dec-14
Air time: Wednesday

Yoo Tak, the leader, and vocalist of an indie band called One More Time, which he started with his childhood friends. Tak’s been maintaining the band ever since for over ten years. The indie band flourished for a while, at one point boldly refusing to succumb to the establishment. But alas, Tak’s getting older, the popularity of his band is dwindling, and life isn’t getting any easier financially, which is why he eventually signs with a label this late in the game. While enduring the difficult conditions inherent at a major music label, an unforeseeable event takes place and Tak gets swept up in it: An unwanted time leap allows him to journey back in time to regain his girlfriend.

Subtitles: Subscene

Main Cast

L as Yoo Tak
Yoon So Hee as Da In

Supporting Cast

Kim Ji Young as Angel Demon
Shin Ji Soo as Bo Yu
Kim Ki Doo as Jin Kook
Kang Nam Gil as Yoo Tak’s dad
Lee Tae Im as Kang Ye Sul (KG Entertainment)
Kim Chang Hwan as Drummer

No related posts.


Add yours

+ Leave a Comment