IDOL: The Coup

IDOL: The Coup

Title: 아이돌 : 더 쿠데타 / IDOL: The Coup
Genre: Music, Youth
Episodes: 12
Broadcast network: jTBC
Broadcast period: 2021-Nov-08 to 2021-Dec-14
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 23:00 KST

Portrays the last story of “doomed idols” who need a single “success” in order to not “disband.” The story of young people who confidently let go of their dreams as they grow through their failures and take courageous steps towards their new goals.

Kim Je Na has been a member of Cotton Candy for the past 6 years.
Cha Jae Hyuk is the CEO of the entertainment company which manages Cotton Candy. Seo Ji Han is a member of the popular idol group Mas, which belongs to the same entertainment company as Cotton Candy.
To not disband the group Cotton Candy needs only a one-time hit.

Subtitles: SubsceneMirror

Learn How to download


Ahn Hee Yeon as Kim Je Na (Cotton Candy)
Kwak Si Yang as Cha Jae Hyuk
Kim Min Kyu as Seo Ji Han
Ahn Sol Bin as Hyun Ji (Cotton Candy)
Han So Eun as Stella (Cotton Candy)
EXY as L (Cotton Candy)
Green as Chae Ah (Cotton Candy)


Add yours

+ Leave a Comment