Ice Girl

Ice Girl

Title: 그녀가 돌아왔다 / 她回来了 / Ice Girl
Also known as: She Has Come Back / She Came Back / Love Lost In Time
Genre: Romance, Sci-fi
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2005-Jun-27 to 2005-Aug-16
Air time: Monday & Tuesday at 21:55 KST

In 1980, Kim So-ryeong suffers a heart attack right before her wedding to her fiancé, Jung Ha-rok. She is brought to her father’s hospital to be treated, but her father, Dr. Kim, is unable to save her. He decides to freeze her body as he looks for other ways.
25 years later, she wakes from her frozen state but has no memories of her fiancé, and is given a new identity. After the death of her father from a car crash, she starts living with her ex-fiancé and soon falls in love with his son, Jung Min-jae.

Subtitles: Subscene

Main Cast

Kim Hyo Jin as Kim So Ryeong
Kim Joo Seung as Jung Ha Rok
– Park Jin Woo as young Jung Ha Rok
Kim Nam Jin as Jung Min Jae (Jung Ha Rok’s son)
Seo Ji Hye as Cha Joo Ha

Supporting Cast

Jung Wook as Doctor Kim Soo Yeop (So Ryeong’s father)
Yoon So Jung as Doctor Oh Jung Hee
Moon Chun Sik as Supervisor Jo
Kwon Hyuk Ho as President
Lee Dal Hyung as a supervisor
Park Soon Chun as Jung Soo Im (Min Jae’s mother)
?? as Oh Yeon Du (Soo Im’s daughter from her 2nd marriage)
Chun Ja
Lee Gun

1 comment

Add yours

+ Leave a Comment